UK time is: 23:03:11
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Early Bird Season Ticket Information

Save over 100.00 on 2006/07 Swindon Town Season tickets if you get yours by Wednesday 31 May.

Click Here for 2006/07 Ticket Prices

The Swindon Town ticket office will be open during the following hours.

Wednesday 24th May 9am - 5pm

Thursday 25th May 9am - 5pm

Friday 26th May 9am - 5pm

Saturday 27TH May 9am - 3pm

Sunday 28th May Close

Monday 29TH May 9am - 3pm

Tuesday 30th May 9am - 5pm

Wednesday 31st May 9am - 5pm

For more information contact the STFC Box Office on 0870 443 1894.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Moonraker1969 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday May 24 2006

Time: 9:46PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Swindon Town Articles

Harry Toffolo Extends Swindon Stay (Tuesday November 25 2014)

POSH REACTION: Darragh MacAnthony (Sunday November 23 2014)

COOPER: Posh Reaction (Sunday November 23 2014)

Ryan Harley Joins Exeter City (Thursday November 20 2014)

Final Day Fixtures Set (Wednesday November 19 2014)

Nathan Thompson Investigated By Police (Monday November 17 2014)

Power Says Bristol City Lack Class (Monday November 17 2014)

'Lucky' Swindon Beat Bristol City 1-0 (Sunday November 16 2014)

Archived Swindon Town Articles

List All Vital Swindon Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Bristol City 18 10 6 2 +14 36
2. Swindon 18 10 5 3 +15 35
3. Preston 18 10 4 4 +11 34
4. MK Dons 16 9 4 3 +14 31
5. Sheff Utd 17 9 3 5 +4 30
6. Notts County 17 8 5 4 +8 29
7. Rochdale 18 8 3 7 +11 27

Breaking League News

Johnson Signs Eaves On Loan
Yeovil : 27/11/2014 22:00:00
O'Grady Joins On Loan
Sheff Utd : 27/11/2014 21:53:00
Hill Pleased With A Point
Rochdale : 27/11/2014 21:38:00
Nimely Joins Vale
Port Vale : 27/11/2014 21:29:00
Two In And Two Out On Deadline
Oldham : 27/11/2014 21:19:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Are you happy with the signing of Jonathan Obika?
Suggested By:  
Yes 40%
No 27%
Unsure 33%