Vital Football

Latest Swindon Town News

Swindon Reserve Fixture Changes

Swindon Reserve Fixture Changes

Swindon Town have announced some changes to their Reserve team fixtures.

Swindon Town Reserve Team Fixtures 2006/07

*Tue Nov 28 Bristol Rovers H

*Wed Dec 6 Swansea City A

Tue Dec 12 Exeter H 7.00 pm

*Wed Jan 10 Yeovil A 2.00 pm

Tue Jan 23 Cardiff H 7.00 pm

*Tue Feb 6 Plymouth A 7.00 pm

Tue Feb 13 Bristol City A 7.00 pm

Wed Feb 21 Bristol City H 7.00 pm

*Mon Mar 5 Bristol Rovers A 2.00 pm

Tue Mar 13 Cheltenham H 7.00 pm

Tue Mar 20 Weymouth H 7.00 pm

*Tue Apr 3 Exeter A 7.00 pm

Tue Apr 10 Swansea H 7.00 pm

Tue Apr 24 Cheltenham A 7.00 pm

Town's home games will take place at Swindon Supermarine FC


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

Writer:Moonraker1969
Date:Thursday November 16 2006
Time: 7:48PM

Login to post a comment

Best of Vital Network

Vital Boxing - Whyte Wins on US Debut

Recent Swindon Town Articles

Safe Standing - The Time For You To Act Is Now!

The EFL supports safe standing, the FA chairman wants it and the EPL clubs are discussing it. After many years of campaigning, we are almost at the point where...

Transfer Windows To End Early?

The Premier League and the EFL will both be seeking thoughts from member clubs on whether or not to close the summer transfer window before the season kicks off in coming years.

2017/18 Diving Ban Panel Announced

Following on from the news that the Football Association would look at retrospective action for diving this season...

EFL Introduces ABBA For 2017/18

The EFL yesterday confirmed that it would support the trial of the reformed ABBA penalty format for the new season.

Archived Vital Swindon Articles

Vital Swindon articles from

Site Journalists

Write for Vital Swindon
Write For Vital Swindon
Apply Here

Current Poll (see more polls)

Where do you think Swindon Town will finish in 2016/17?
Suggested By:
Champions10%
Playoffs17%
Mid Table25%
Relegated47%
Don't Know1%
Vital Football Comment
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News
Write for Vital Football

Recent Swindon Town Results (view all)

Swindon Town Fixtures (view all)

The Vital Football Members League