Vital Football

Latest Swindon Town News

Swindon Reserve Fixture Changes

Swindon Reserve Fixture Changes

Swindon Town have announced some changes to their Reserve team fixtures.

Swindon Town Reserve Team Fixtures 2006/07

*Tue Nov 28 Bristol Rovers H

*Wed Dec 6 Swansea City A

Tue Dec 12 Exeter H 7.00 pm

*Wed Jan 10 Yeovil A 2.00 pm

Tue Jan 23 Cardiff H 7.00 pm

*Tue Feb 6 Plymouth A 7.00 pm

Tue Feb 13 Bristol City A 7.00 pm

Wed Feb 21 Bristol City H 7.00 pm

*Mon Mar 5 Bristol Rovers A 2.00 pm

Tue Mar 13 Cheltenham H 7.00 pm

Tue Mar 20 Weymouth H 7.00 pm

*Tue Apr 3 Exeter A 7.00 pm

Tue Apr 10 Swansea H 7.00 pm

Tue Apr 24 Cheltenham A 7.00 pm

Town's home games will take place at Swindon Supermarine FC


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

Writer:Moonraker1969
Date:Thursday November 16 2006
Time: 7:48PM

Login to post a comment

Recent Swindon Town Articles

DEADLINE DAY: Michael Smith Confirmed To Pompey

Smith leaves Town.

DEADLINE DAY: Michael Smith To Portsmouth?

Smith heading to League Two Giants?

DEADLINE DAY: Swindon Re-Sign Louis Thompson

Louis returns..... AGAIN!

Stats: Swindon Town v Barnsley

All the stats from Swindon Town (0) vs (1) Barnsley, County Ground, Swindon, 30/1/2016, 15:00 Att: 7,532

Archived Vital Swindon Articles

Vital Swindon articles from

Site Journalists

Shaun Calderwood
Profile

Current Poll (see more polls)

Port Vale v Swindon
Suggested By:
Swindon win54%
Port Vale win36%
Draw10%

League Table

# Team P W D L Pts. GD
1 Burton 28 18 3 7 57 14
2 Walsall 28 16 8 4 56 20
3 Gillingham 29 16 6 7 54 19
4 Wigan 29 14 10 5 52 19
5 Coventry 29 13 9 7 48 16
6 Millwall 28 13 5 10 44 6
7 Southend 28 12 8 8 44 3
8 Port Vale 30 12 7 11 43 -1
9 Sheff Utd 28 11 9 8 42 6
10 Peterborough 28 12 5 11 41 12
11 Bradford 27 11 8 8 41 -1
12 Barnsley 28 12 3 13 39 3
13 Scunthorpe 28 11 5 12 38 -4
14 Rochdale 27 10 7 10 37 0
15 Bury 27 10 7 10 37 -4
16 Doncaster 29 9 9 11 36 -4
17 Swindon 29 10 5 14 35 -5
18 Blackpool 29 9 6 14 33 -7
19 Chesterfield 28 9 3 16 30 -10
20 Shrewsbury 29 8 5 16 29 -15
21 Fleetwood 27 7 7 13 28 -3
22 Oldham 27 4 12 11 24 -13
23 Crewe 28 5 8 15 23 -22
24 Colchester 28 5 7 16 22 -29
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News

Swindon Town Fixtures (view all)

Feb 6 2016 3:00PM : Gillingham (a)
Sky Bet League One
Feb 13 2016 3:00PM : Colchester United (a)
Sky Bet League One
Feb 20 2016 3:00PM : Blackpool (H)
Sky Bet League One
Feb 27 2016 3:00PM : Peterborough United (a)
Sky Bet League One
Mar 1 2016 7:45PM : Doncaster Rovers (H)
Sky Bet League One
Mar 5 2016 3:00PM : Oldham Athletic (a)
Sky Bet League One

Recent Swindon Town Results (view all)