Vital Football

Latest Swindon Town News

Swindon Reserve Fixture Changes

Swindon Reserve Fixture Changes

Swindon Town have announced some changes to their Reserve team fixtures.

Swindon Town Reserve Team Fixtures 2006/07

*Tue Nov 28 Bristol Rovers H

*Wed Dec 6 Swansea City A

Tue Dec 12 Exeter H 7.00 pm

*Wed Jan 10 Yeovil A 2.00 pm

Tue Jan 23 Cardiff H 7.00 pm

*Tue Feb 6 Plymouth A 7.00 pm

Tue Feb 13 Bristol City A 7.00 pm

Wed Feb 21 Bristol City H 7.00 pm

*Mon Mar 5 Bristol Rovers A 2.00 pm

Tue Mar 13 Cheltenham H 7.00 pm

Tue Mar 20 Weymouth H 7.00 pm

*Tue Apr 3 Exeter A 7.00 pm

Tue Apr 10 Swansea H 7.00 pm

Tue Apr 24 Cheltenham A 7.00 pm

Town's home games will take place at Swindon Supermarine FC


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

Writer:Moonraker1969
Date:Thursday November 16 2006
Time: 7:48PM

Login to post a comment

Best of Vital Network

Recent Swindon Town Articles

Who Serves A Suspension This Week?

Here's a list of all the players currently serving, or under a suspension at the beginning of the week that will potentially keep them out of contention...

Swindon Star Needs Your Help - Feb Goal Of The Month

The EFL have now released the candidates for the February Goal of the Month competition and Swindon Town's Matt Taylor is in the running for his effort against Wycombe Wanderers.

Striker Couldn't Have Asked For Anything More

The Sky Bet Player of the Month winners for February 2018 are in, which has seen Marc Richards claim the League 2 award.

Who Misses Out For Swindon This Week?

Swindon Town's Oliver Bankes will be out of action this week as he serves an automatic suspension.

Swindon Town Archived Articles

Vital Swindon articles from

Site Journalists

Write for Vital Swindon
Write For Vital Swindon
Apply Here

Current Poll (see more polls)

Where do you think Swindon Town will finish in 2016/17?
Suggested By:
Champions10%
Playoffs27%
Mid Table25%
Relegated37%
Don't Know1%
Write for Vital Football
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News
The Vital Football Members League

Recent Swindon Town Results (view all)

Swindon Town Fixtures

Vital Members League Table

RankNamePoints
1.Rodstewartyvonne1
Vital Football Comment