UK time is: 04:01:45
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Swindon Reserve Fixture Changes

Swindon Town have announced some changes to their Reserve team fixtures.

Swindon Town Reserve Team Fixtures 2006/07

*Tue Nov 28 Bristol Rovers H

*Wed Dec 6 Swansea City A

Tue Dec 12 Exeter H 7.00 pm

*Wed Jan 10 Yeovil A 2.00 pm

Tue Jan 23 Cardiff H 7.00 pm

*Tue Feb 6 Plymouth A 7.00 pm

Tue Feb 13 Bristol City A 7.00 pm

Wed Feb 21 Bristol City H 7.00 pm

*Mon Mar 5 Bristol Rovers A 2.00 pm

Tue Mar 13 Cheltenham H 7.00 pm

Tue Mar 20 Weymouth H 7.00 pm

*Tue Apr 3 Exeter A 7.00 pm

Tue Apr 10 Swansea H 7.00 pm

Tue Apr 24 Cheltenham A 7.00 pm

Town's home games will take place at Swindon Supermarine FC




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Moonraker1969 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday November 16 2006

Time: 7:48PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Swindon Town Articles

Harry Toffolo Extends Swindon Stay (Tuesday November 25 2014)

POSH REACTION: Darragh MacAnthony (Sunday November 23 2014)

COOPER: Posh Reaction (Sunday November 23 2014)

Ryan Harley Joins Exeter City (Thursday November 20 2014)

Final Day Fixtures Set (Wednesday November 19 2014)

Nathan Thompson Investigated By Police (Monday November 17 2014)

Power Says Bristol City Lack Class (Monday November 17 2014)

'Lucky' Swindon Beat Bristol City 1-0 (Sunday November 16 2014)

Archived Swindon Town Articles

List All Vital Swindon Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Swindon 2 - 0 Crewe
Swindon 1 - 1 Coventry
MK Dons 2 - 1 Swindon
Gillingham 2 - 2 Swindon
Chesterfield 0 - 3 Swindon
Bradford 1 - 2 Swindon

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Bristol City 18 10 6 2 +14 36
2. Swindon 18 10 5 3 +15 35
3. Preston 18 10 4 4 +11 34
4. MK Dons 16 9 4 3 +14 31
5. Sheff Utd 17 9 3 5 +4 30
6. Notts County 17 8 5 4 +8 29
7. Rochdale 18 8 3 7 +11 27

Breaking League News

Oldham : 25/11/2014 21:58:00
Rochdale : 25/11/2014 21:42:00
Johnson - Great Win But The Loans March On
Yeovil : 25/11/2014 18:37:00
Jordy Returns To City
Yeovil : 25/11/2014 18:27:00
Clough - Not Good Enough
Sheff Utd : 25/11/2014 18:09:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Are you happy with the signing of Jonathan Obika?
Suggested By:  
Yes 40%
No 27%
Unsure 33%