UK time is: 18:30:31
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Swindon Reserve Fixture Changes

Swindon Town have announced some changes to their Reserve team fixtures.

Swindon Town Reserve Team Fixtures 2006/07

*Tue Nov 28 Bristol Rovers H

*Wed Dec 6 Swansea City A

Tue Dec 12 Exeter H 7.00 pm

*Wed Jan 10 Yeovil A 2.00 pm

Tue Jan 23 Cardiff H 7.00 pm

*Tue Feb 6 Plymouth A 7.00 pm

Tue Feb 13 Bristol City A 7.00 pm

Wed Feb 21 Bristol City H 7.00 pm

*Mon Mar 5 Bristol Rovers A 2.00 pm

Tue Mar 13 Cheltenham H 7.00 pm

Tue Mar 20 Weymouth H 7.00 pm

*Tue Apr 3 Exeter A 7.00 pm

Tue Apr 10 Swansea H 7.00 pm

Tue Apr 24 Cheltenham A 7.00 pm

Town's home games will take place at Swindon Supermarine FC




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Moonraker1969 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday November 16 2006

Time: 7:48PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Swindon Town Articles

Archived Swindon Town Articles

List All Vital Swindon Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Scunthorpe 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Sheff Utd 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Shrewsbury 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Southend 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Swindon 0 0 0 0 0 0
23. Walsall 0 0 0 0 0 0
24. Wigan 0 0 0 0 0 0

Swindon Town Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

Andrew & Alessandra Talk Pre Season
Rochdale : 07/07/2015 18:26:01
BBM Extends Rochdale Deal
Rochdale : 07/07/2015 18:18:00
Hill & Beech On Pre Season So Far
Rochdale : 07/07/2015 18:12:01
Craig Signs Two Year Millwall Deal
Millwall : 07/07/2015 17:56:00
Matt Out To Prove A Point
Fleetwood : 07/07/2015 17:45:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Is Joining Rangers a good move for Wes Foderingham
Suggested By:  
Yes 100%
No 0%