UK time is: 04:20:56
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Swindon Reserve Fixture Changes

Swindon Town have announced some changes to their Reserve team fixtures.

Swindon Town Reserve Team Fixtures 2006/07

*Tue Nov 28 Bristol Rovers H

*Wed Dec 6 Swansea City A

Tue Dec 12 Exeter H 7.00 pm

*Wed Jan 10 Yeovil A 2.00 pm

Tue Jan 23 Cardiff H 7.00 pm

*Tue Feb 6 Plymouth A 7.00 pm

Tue Feb 13 Bristol City A 7.00 pm

Wed Feb 21 Bristol City H 7.00 pm

*Mon Mar 5 Bristol Rovers A 2.00 pm

Tue Mar 13 Cheltenham H 7.00 pm

Tue Mar 20 Weymouth H 7.00 pm

*Tue Apr 3 Exeter A 7.00 pm

Tue Apr 10 Swansea H 7.00 pm

Tue Apr 24 Cheltenham A 7.00 pm

Town's home games will take place at Swindon Supermarine FC




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Moonraker1969 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday November 16 2006

Time: 7:48PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Swindon Town Articles

Archived Swindon Town Articles

List All Vital Swindon Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Supremegaz 3

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Bristol City 43 27 11 5 50 92
2. Preston 41 23 12 6 35 81
3. MK Dons 42 23 10 9 44 79
4. Swindon 41 23 7 11 23 76
5. Sheff Utd 43 19 11 13 13 68
6. Chesterfield 43 19 10 14 15 67
7. Rochdale 42 18 6 18 12 60

Breaking League News

Preview: MK Dons v Leyton Orient
MK Dons : 17/04/2015 22:00:00
Barnsley v Peterborough - Team News
Barnsley : 17/04/2015 21:00:00
Sheff Utd v Bradford - Team News
Sheff Utd : 17/04/2015 21:00:00
DRFC Can Rovers Batter The Cod Army?
Doncaster : 17/04/2015 19:00:00
Another big weekend for Crewe
Crewe : 17/04/2015 16:22:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Will Swindon Town win promotion to the Championship?
Suggested By:  Vital Swindon
Yes 50%
No 0%
Unsure 50%