Vital Football

Latest Swindon Town News

Swindon Reserve Fixture Changes

Swindon Reserve Fixture Changes

Swindon Town have announced some changes to their Reserve team fixtures.

Swindon Town Reserve Team Fixtures 2006/07

*Tue Nov 28 Bristol Rovers H

*Wed Dec 6 Swansea City A

Tue Dec 12 Exeter H 7.00 pm

*Wed Jan 10 Yeovil A 2.00 pm

Tue Jan 23 Cardiff H 7.00 pm

*Tue Feb 6 Plymouth A 7.00 pm

Tue Feb 13 Bristol City A 7.00 pm

Wed Feb 21 Bristol City H 7.00 pm

*Mon Mar 5 Bristol Rovers A 2.00 pm

Tue Mar 13 Cheltenham H 7.00 pm

Tue Mar 20 Weymouth H 7.00 pm

*Tue Apr 3 Exeter A 7.00 pm

Tue Apr 10 Swansea H 7.00 pm

Tue Apr 24 Cheltenham A 7.00 pm

Town's home games will take place at Swindon Supermarine FC


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

Writer:Moonraker1969
Date:Thursday November 16 2006
Time: 7:48PM

Login to post a comment

Recent Swindon Town Articles

More Reliable Than A League 2 Octopus? (18/10/17)

Time for the special computer that crunches the numbers to determine the final League Two positions for the season of 2017/18.

Safe Standing's About To Be Real

Shrewsbury Town have now confirmed that they have reached their crowd funding target of £65,000 to create a safe standing section at New Meadow.

Taylor In Team Of The Week (17/10/17)

Swindon Town are represented in the latest Football League team of the week that has been selected after this week's action.

FA Cup First Round - Full Draw (16/10/17)

The draw for the first round proper of the FA Cup took place earlier this evening.

Archived Vital Swindon Articles

Vital Swindon articles from

Site Journalists

Write for Vital Swindon
Write For Vital Swindon
Apply Here

Current Poll (see more polls)

Where do you think Swindon Town will finish in 2016/17?
Suggested By:
Champions13%
Playoffs20%
Mid Table23%
Relegated44%
Don't Know0%
The Vital Football Members League
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News
Vital Football Comment

Recent Swindon Town Results (view all)

Swindon Town Fixtures (view all)

Write for Vital Football